This article will review how to save, share and re-name your funnel within the canvas.

Saving Your Funnel:

  • Save your funnel by going to the blue button on the top ride of the canvas and hitting Save.


**Be sure to wait until you see the GREEN 'Successful Save' notification before closing the window, or you WILL corrupt your save.**

Sharing Your Funnel:

Sharing your funnel creates a replica of it, which then can be shared with someone. The user you share the funnel with MUST also have a Funnelytics account in order to accept the template and view it in their dashboard.

  • Be sure to save your funnel first, and then click the share icon.
  •  Copy the link and give it to your friends/clients to view
  • Your friends/clients can then add it to their own Funnelytics account - If they make any changes to the funnel in their own account, these changes will no longer have any connection with you (the original invitee).

Please note that sharing a funnel is different than collaborating with someone on a funnel.

Sharing as a PNG:

  • To export your funnel as a PNG, use the drop down from the save icon and select "Export as PNG" 
  • You will be prompted to save the file to your computer or the file will show up in the downloads folder of your internet browser. 
  • Note: The PNG will export with a transparent background. 

**ONLY WORKS WITH CHROME, CANNOT USE FIREFOX **

Renaming Your Funnel:

  • To rename your funnel, simple click the settings icon at the top of canvas, and go to Funnel Options
  • In the dialogue box, enter the new name of the funnel and press Save.  

If you have any questions or need further clarification with saving, sharing or re-naming your funnel, remember to reach out to our support team anytime by sending us an email at support@funnelytics.io, we are always ready to assist you!

Did this answer your question?